Hales Machine Tool, Inc.

Sales Team

Solutions-based Sales and Superior Service is Why We are the Best Around for Over 30 Years!

Hales Machine Tool’s Sales Team is at your service to help you choose the best machine tools for your production parts. From the simplest to the most complex machined parts, our Sales Reps will find you a manufacturing solution that will reduce cycle time, with higher precision and a more cost-effective manner, saving you time AND money.

Let our guys put their 143 years of collective industry experience to work finding you the best CNC machining solutions for you and your company.

Dan Hales: 763-370-8235
dhales@halesmachinetool.com

Tim Hales: 612-802-2932
thales@halesmachinetool.com

Randy Hales: 612-804-0894   
SE MN / SW WI
rhales@halesmachinetool.com

Mark Brever: 612- 578-3679
NW MN / ND
mbrever@halesmachinetool.com 

Mark Gehl: 319-551-8274
IA / NE
hales@netins.net

Dave Schmolke: 612-990-2467
NE MN / NW WI
dschmolke@halesmachinetool.com

Al Dulas: 507-276-0294
SW MN / SD / NE
adulas@halesmachinetool.com

Charlie Hales: 763-402-6684
chales@halesmachinetool.com

Our relationships with the manufacturers ensures that we will get you the BEST POSSIBLE DEALS AVAILABLE at the time of sale. We will pursue extra multiple-machine-purchase discounts, if applicable, as well.

states_served